First Name Last Name Email Roles Registered Company Sweeps Contact Status Email Notification Actions
Admin - admin@sears.com Moderator 08/08/2012 Sears Christina Martin Active /
Adriana Sayas adriana.sayas@globant.com Moderator 12/10/2014 Sears Christina Martin Active /
First Name Last Name Email Phone Number Company Roles Registered State Sweeps Contact Action
John Smith john.smith@nike.com 212.345.8690 Nike Customer 02.10.2015 Pending Veronica Goodrich /
Micheal Binder mike.binder@pearlvision.com 847.634.1209 Pearl Vision Customer 02.22.2015 Pending Luke Baker /
Samantha Clarke sam.clarke@anthropologie.com 212.763.6209 Anthropologie Customer 03.02.2015 Pending Veronica Goodrich /
Patricia Johnson peggy.johnson@bestbuy.com 212.208.4562 Best Buy Customer 03.15.2015 Pending Veronica Goodrich /
Stacy Bennet Stacy.bennet@1800flowers.com 815.334.7290 1800 Flowers Customer 03.15.2015 Pending Veronica Goodrich /
James McAnroy jimmy.mcanroy@wilson.com 815.620.7201 Wilson Customer 03.15.2015 Pending Christina Martin /
Timothy McGrath tim.macgrath@nissan.com 815.620.7201 Nissan Customer 03.25.2015 Pending Christina Martin /
Elizabeth Woo lizzie.woo@kmart.com 815.620.7201 KMART Customer 03.25.2015 Pending Christina Martin /
Chandra Kumar chandra.kumar@swalgreens.com 815.554.8922 Walgreens Customer 03.25.2015 Pending Christina Martin /
Richard Scott rich.scott@samsung.com 212.889.9012 Samsung Customer 04.01.2015 Pending Christina Martin /
Dakota Bailey dakota.bailey@gap.com 815.239.4023 Gap Customer 03.25.2015 Pending Christina Martin /
Elle Fanning elle.fanning@urbandoutfitters.com 212.892.3342 Urban Outfitters Customer 03.25.2015 Pending Christina Martin /
Connie Scott connie.scott@remax.com 815.620.7201 ReMax Customer 03.25.2015 Pending Christina Martin /
Jason Borne jason.borne@apple.com 815.237.5813 Apple Customer 03.25.2015 Pending Christina Martin /
Jennifer Choo jennie.choo@matildajane.com 815.620.7201 Matilda Jane Customer 03.25.2015 Pending Christina Martin /
Farah Uhnavy farah.uhnavy@pnc.com 330.321.9853 PNC Bank Customer 03.25.2015 Pending Christina Martin /
First Name Last Name Email Phone Number Company Roles Registered State Sweeps Contact Action
Matthew Goode matthew.goode@sony.com 212.345.8690 NSony Customer 02.10.2015 Approved Christina Martin /
Scarlett Johansson scar.jo@sephora.com 847.634.1209 Sephora Customer 02.22.2015 Approved Luke Baker /
Jessica Stein jessica.stein@craftsman.com 212.763.6209 Craftsman Customer 03.02.2015 Approved Veronica Goodrich /
Chloe James chloe.james@zara.com 212.208.4562 Zara Customer 03.15.2015 Approved Christina Martin /
First Name Last Name Email Phone Number Company Roles Registered State Sweeps Contact Action
Richard Baker rick.baker@ulta.com 212.345.8690 Ulta Customer 02.10.2015 Rejected Veronica Goodrich /
Bradley DeNiro brad.deniro@levis.com 847.634.1209 Levis Customer 02.22.2015 Rejected Luke Baker /
Anthony Lee tony.lee@rayban.com 212.763.6209 RayBan Customer 03.02.2015 Rejected Veronica Goodrich /